Ardenne Activity

Discover the High Fens in a fun and original way on an all-terrain electric scooter!

Located in Ovifat, a stone's throw from the famous Signal de Botrange, Ardenne Activity has been a pioneer in offering rides on e-SCOOTs, an all-terrain electric scooter, since 2015.

The e-SCOOT moves forward solely on the power of its electric motor. Whether crossing steep, rocky, muddy paths or fords, nothing stands in its way! This is what makes this exploration particularly enjoyable, as not only do you go off the beaten track, but you also walk around in complete relaxation, without noise and in respect of nature.

Just put on the backpack containing the battery, strap on your helmet and put on your gloves, and that's it, you're ready to go on a unique adventure experience! The route is about 20 km long and leads through the beautiful High Fens region, spanning forest and countryside. No need for any big effort, just let yourself be swept away by this 100% fun and peaceful course. An incredible sensation!

All rides are accompanied by a guide, and you can choose between different types of routes. Simply follow your desires depending on what you want to see, your physical condition or the season. Whether with family, friends or colleagues, the experience will be unforgettable!

Information and bookings

Tour duration: Between 1h15 and 1h30 (+/- 20 km) // Min. 6 people // Over 12 and 1.40m tall

Open all year round (except in case of heavy snow) // By appointment only

3

Discount in euro on the total amount.

Offer not combinable. Valid until 01-05-2022.


Find nearby accommodation

Praktische informatie

Range price 28 €
Phone +32 (0) 487 27 59 50
Website https://www.ardenneactivity.be
Geoaddress Rue des Bergers 12, 4950 Waimes, Belgique

Ardenne Activity

Découvrez les Hautes-Fagnes d’une façon fun et originale : en trottinette électrique tout-terrain !

Située à Ovifat, à deux pas du célèbre Signal de Botrange, Ardenne Activity fait figure de pionnier en proposant, depuis 2015, des balades en e-SCOOT, une trottinette électrique tout terrain.

L’e-SCOOT avance uniquement grâce à la force de son moteur électrique. Sillonner les chemins escarpés, rocailleux, boueux, traverser les gués… Rien ne lui résiste ! Et c’est ce qui rend cette exploration particulièrement agréable, puisque non seulement vous sortez des sentiers battus, mais vous vous baladez en plus en toute détente, sans bruit, dans le respect de la nature.

Le temps de fixer le sac à dos avec la batterie, d'attacher votre casque et d'enfiler vos gants, et hop ça y est, vous êtes prêts à partir à l’aventurepour vivre une expérience unique ! La balade fait environ 20 km et chemine entre forêt et campagne à travers la superbe région des Hautes-Fagnes. Pas besoin de fournir de gros efforts, laissez-vous simplement emporter par ce parcours 100% plaisir et sans bruit. Une sensation incroyable !

Toutes les balades sont accompagnées d'un guide, et vous avez le choix entre différents types de circuits. Suivez vos envies en fonction de ce que vous souhaitez voir, de votre condition physique ou de la saison. En famille, entre amis ou entre collègues, l’expérience vous fera en tout cas vivre des moments inoubliables !

Infos et réservations

Durée de l'activité : Entre 1h15 et 1h30 (+/- 20 km) // Min. 6 personnes // À partir de 12 ans et 1m40

Ouvert toute l'année (sauf en cas de forte neige) // Uniquement sur rendez-vous

 

3

Réduction en euro sur le total des entrées.

Offre non cumulable. Valable jusqu’au 01-05-2022.


Trouver un logement à proximité

Informations pratiques

Gamme de prix 28 €
Heures d'ouverture

Ouvert tous les jours, sur réservation.
Activité annulée s’il neige.
Consultez : www.ardenneactivity.be

Téléphone +32 (0) 487 27 59 50
Site internet https://www.ardenneactivity.be
Adresse Rue des Bergers 12, 4950 Waimes, Belgique