Brasserie d’Achouffe

Did you know? Achouffe, situated at the bottom of the Vallée des Fées, at the intersection of the Martin-Moulin and Chevral streams, is one of the smallest and most charming villages in the whole of the Ardennes. Very popular, close to La Roche-en-Ardenne, this typical Ardennes village, with magnificent local stone houses, is home to many secrets and legends that you will look forward to discovering during your stay.

One of its most prized treasures is undoubtedly La Chouffe, the famous elf blonde-style beer that is brewed here, at the Achouffe brewery, where the elf community lives in perfect harmony with the inhabitants and the surrounding nature. This bodes well, as, if you are curious to learn how a brewery operates or - even better - to learn the secrets behind making this particular beer, with its recipe coming straight out of a spell book, you can take a guided tour into the heart of the world of the elves. What better way to discover the secrets of the legend and try to understand where this beverage comes from, the source of their contagious joie de vivre! To quench your thirst and discover all of their beers, head straight for the Chouffe Shop!

It is also the ideal place to find your perfect souvenir, as Marcel and the other elves are very proud to have their faces featured on exclusive clothes, glasses, gadgets and other items! A great experience to share either among friends or with family. Like we said, this place is definitely unlike any other...

Booking by using this form.

By reservation// Guided tours // Brewery // Restaurant // Gift shop

Photos
5_4

5 for the price of 4.

4 paying persons = 1 free by mentioning VIP Ardennes Pass in the registration form. Offer cannot be combined. Valid until 01-05-2022.


Find nearby accommodation
10

Discount as a percentage of the total amount.

10% on your purchases in the Chouffe shop on presentation of the Activity Pass. Offer cannot be combined. Valid until 01-05-2022


Find nearby accommodation

Practical informations

Range price 12 €
Opening hours

Open every day, reservation required.
Visit: www.chouffe.com

Phone +32 (0)61 23 04 44
E-mail visite.brasserie@achouffe.be
Website https://chouffe.com/decouvrir-la-brasserie/formulaire-visite/
Address Achouffe 32, 6666 Houffalize, Belgique

Brasserie d’Achouffe

Le saviez-vous ? Achouffe, situé au fond de la vallée des fées, au confluent des ruisseaux de Martin-Moulin et de Chevral, est un des plus petits et des plus charmants villages de l’Ardenne. Très touristique, proche de La Roche-en-Ardenne, ce village typiquement ardennais, avec de magnifiques maisons en pierres du pays, abrite de nombreux secrets et légendes que vous serez fasciné de découvrir au fur et à mesure de votre séjour ici…

L’un de ses précieux trésors est sans aucun doute la Chouffe, fameuse bière blonde de lutins brassée ici, à la brasserie d’Achouffe, où la communauté de lutins vit en parfaite harmonie avec les habitants et la nature environnante. Et ça tombe bien, car si vous êtes curieux de découvrir comment fonctionne une brasserie ou – mieux encore –  de connaître les secrets de fabrication de cette bière particulière à la recette sortie d’un grimoire, vous pourrez profiter d’une visite guidée au cœur de l’univers des lutins. Quoi de mieux pour percer les secrets de la légende et tenter de comprendre d’où provient ce breuvage à l’origine de leur joie de vivre contagieuse !Pour vous désaltérer et trouver toutes les bières, rendez-vous ensuite au Chouffe Shop !

Le lieu idéal aussi pour dénicher votre souvenir préféré, puisque Marcel et les autres lutins sont très fiers de voir leur bouille représentée sur des vêtements, verres, gadgets et articles exclusifs ! De quoi faire le bonheur des grands mais aussi des petits pour une chouette expérience à partager en famille ou entre amis. On vous l’avait dit, cet endroit n’est décidément pas comme les autres

Réservation uniquement via ce formulaire.

Sur réservation// Visites guidées // Brasserie // Restauration // Boutique de souvenirs

Photos
5_4

1 entrée gratuite à l’achat de 4 payantes.

4 personnes payantes = 1 gratuite en mentionnant VIP Ardennes Pass dans le formulaire d'inscription. Offre non cumulable. Valable jusqu’au 01-05-2022.


Trouver un logement à proximité
10

Réduction en pourcentage sur le total des entrées.

Valable une seule fois sur vos achats au Chouffe-Shop sur remise de l'Activity Pass. Offre unique et non cumulable. Valable jusqu’au 01-05-2022.


Trouver un logement à proximité

Informations pratiques

Gamme de prix 12 €
Heures d'ouverture

Tous les jours, sur réservation.
Consultez : www.chouffe.com

Téléphone +32 (0)61 23 04 44
E-mail visite.brasserie@achouffe.be
Site internet https://chouffe.com/decouvrir-la-brasserie/formulaire-visite/
Adresse Achouffe 32, 6666 Houffalize, Belgique