Parc Chlorophylle

In the heart of the Ardennes, this park is at once recreational, educational and artistic. Come and explore the mysteries of the Ardennes forest with your family in this magnificent 9-hectare natural estate located within a huge forest (natural protected area with Natura 2000 classification).

Chlorophylle offers 33 wooden attractions, along with numerous play and discovery areas. Enjoy walking along the educational trail lined with informative signposts and learn all about the forest. Also, be sure to check out the treetop discovery walkway! This 200 metre-long circuit invites you to follow two characters, Canopée and Robin, through a series of discoveries. This safe high-perched trail is lined with footbridges, themed huts, interactive modules, games, naturalist illustrations and observation areas.  Be sure to take your binoculars! With this circuit, the park is also fulfilling its environmental and local commitment. The buildings are made from local wood (Douglas fir) and the traditional foundations have been replaced by screw piles, to preserve the soil and the roots of the surrounding trees.

During your visit, plan a break at the superb playground, with its monumental forest-themed wooden structures. The kids can let off steam while the grown-ups take a breather.

What distinguishes Chlorophylle is its attention to artistic aesthetic. Everything is beautifully and appropriately integrated into the forest landscape. In addition, you will appreciate the educational content, which offers several reading levels depending on the visitors' age.

Young or old, there is something for everyone!

Photos
Video
1,30

Discount in euro on the total amount.

Exclusive offer for Ardennes-étape customers on single tickets with the code ETAP. Offer only available with online bookings. This offer cannot be combined. Valid until 01/05/2022.


Find nearby accommodation

Practical informations

Range price 6.5€ - 8.5€
Opening hours

16/03 > 14/11 - 10:00 > 17:00

01/07 > 31/08 - 09:30 > 18:30

Phone +32 (0)84 37 87 74
Website http://www.parcchlorophylle.com
Address Rue des Chasseurs Ardennais 60, 6960 Dochamps, Belgique

Parc Chlorophylle

Au cœur de l'Ardenne, ce parc est à la fois récréatif, pédagogique et artistique. Venez explorer en famille les mystères de la forêt ardennaise dans ce magnifique domaine naturel de 9 hectares implanté dans un immense massif forestier (zone naturelle classée Natura 2000).

Chlorophylle propose 33 attractions en bois et de nombreuses zones de jeux et de découverte. Arpentez le sentier pédagogique jalonné de panneaux didactiques et apprenez tout sur la forêt en vous amusant. Empruntez aussi le parcours découverte dans la cimes des arbres ! Long de 200 m, ce circuit vous invite à suivre deux personnages, Canopée et Robin en enchaînant les découvertes. Ce parcours haut perché (sécurisé) est jalonné de passerelles, de cabanes thématiques, de modules interactifs, de jeux, d’illustrations naturalistes et de zones d’observation. Pensez à emporter vos jumelles ! Avec ce parcours, le parc assied par ailleurs son engagement environnemental et local. Les constructions sont réalisées en bois du pays (du douglas) et les fondations classiques ont été remplacées par des pieux vissés, pour préserver le sol et les racines des arbres avoisinants.

Lors de votre visite, prévoyez une pause à la superbe plaine de jeux, où les modules sont des structures en bois monumentales sur le thème de la forêt. Les enfants y ont de quoi se défouler pendant que les grands se (re)posent.

Ce qui distingue Chlorophylle ? C’est l’attention portée sur l’artistique en plus du reste. Tout est en effet beau et bien intégré dans le paysage forestier. Par ailleurs, vous apprécierez le contenu pédagogique qui offre plusieurs niveaux de lecture en fonction de l’âge des visiteurs.

Petit ou grand, chacun sera ébahi !

 

Photos
Video
1,30

Réduction en euro sur le total des entrées.

Offre exclusive pour les clients d'Ardennes-étape sur les tickets individuels avec le code ETAP. Offre uniquement disponible avec les réservations en ligne. Offre non cumulable. Valable jusqu'au 01/05/2022.


Trouver un logement à proximité

Informations pratiques

Gamme de prix 6.5€ - 8.5€
Heures d'ouverture

16/03 > 14/11 - 10:00 > 17:00

01/07 > 31/08 - 09:30 > 18:30

Téléphone +32 (0)84 37 87 74
Site internet http://www.parcchlorophylle.com
Adresse Rue des Chasseurs Ardennais 60, 6960 Dochamps, Belgique