Eastern Valley Activities

Located in the heart of the Eastern Valleys and set against the backdrop of the renowned Robertville Dam, Eastern Valley Activities offers family-friendly activities that are perfect for getting away from it all in a beautiful green setting.

The idea? An escapade on an e-scoot, an all-terrain electric scooter, or, for those with reduced mobility, on a Quadrix, a full suspension 100% electric wheelchair. This is a unique facility in Wallonia, allowing everyone, regardless of their physical ability, to enjoy a wonderful tour in the heart of nature, with the utmost respect for the surrounding environment.

With their dual engines, the vehicles are among the most efficient, allowing you to enjoy long rides (+/- 1h15) to explore this beautiful region in a completely new way, via absolutely stunning routes that are an absolute must. Ecological, responsible and fun... it is a completely unique experience!

If you want to combine your activity with other attractions (restaurants, museums, abbey visits, beer tasting, etc.), Eastern Valley Activities can put together a personalised package to cater to your individual wants and desires.

Escapism for all, this is where it all happens!

Information and bookings

By reservation // Suitable for people with reduced mobility

10

Discount as a percentage of the total amount.

Offer not combinable. Valid until 01-05-2022.


Find nearby accommodation

Practical informations

Range price 30 - 50 €
Opening hours

Visit: www.easternvalleyactivities.be

Phone +32 (0)495 711 513
E-mail info@easternvalleyactivities.be
Website http://www.easternvalleyactivities.be
Address Walk 97, 4950 Waimes, Belgique

Eastern Valley Activities

Au cœur des vallées de l’est, dans le cadre du fameux barrage de Robertville, Eastern Valley Activities vous propose des activités familiales et conviviales parfaites pour vous ressourcer et vous évader dans un écrin de verdure.

Le principe ? Une escapade en e-scoot, des trottinettes électriques tout-terrain ou, pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, en Quadrix, une chaise roulante full suspension 100 % électrique. Un équipement unique en Wallonie, qui permet à tous, peu importe la condition physique, de participer à un superbe parcours au sein de la nature, dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement.

Avec leurs doubles moteurs, les engins sont parmi les plus performants, et vous permettent de profiter de balades de longue durée (+/- 1h15) pour explorer cette très belle région de façon complètement inédite, au travers de parcours absolument saisissants à découvrir absolument. Une activité à la fois écologique, responsable, ludique et surtout, une expérience hors du commun !

Et si vous avez envie de combiner votre activité avec d’autres activités (restaurants, musées, visite d'abbaye, dégustation de bières...), Eastern Valley Activities peut vous concocter un programme personnalisé selon vos besoins et vos envies.

L’évasion à portée de tous, c’est ici que ça se passe !

Infos et réservations

Sur réservation // Adapté aux PMR

10

Réduction en pourcentage sur le total des entrées.

Offre non cumulable. Valable jusqu’au 01-05-2022.


Trouver un logement à proximité

Informations pratiques

Gamme de prix 30 - 50 €
Heures d'ouverture

Consultez : www.easternvalleyactivities.be

Téléphone +32 (0)495 711 513
E-mail info@easternvalleyactivities.be
Site internet http://www.easternvalleyactivities.be
Adresse Walk 97, 4950 Waimes, Belgique